Isamaru - 87 Pandaren Alliance Monk [Accepted]

If you wish to join the Order of Azeroth, please read the sticky and then post a thread here!

Isamaru - 87 Pandaren Alliance Monk [Accepted]

Postby Thrust » 06 Aug 2014, 22:31

Character

Character name: Isamaru
Realm: Quel'Thalas
Level: 87
Class: Image Monk
Race: Image Pandaren Alliance

Motivation

Are you over 18? Check yes or no.:
yes

Can you tell us abit about yourself please ? (Where do you live ? What do you do for living?):
Hello,
I come from Timisoara, Romania; I am a software developer at Continental AG in the Commercial Vehicles department. That means I work in developing devices (tachographs, multimedia) for various vehicles like trucks, boats, buses and so on. I love coding, problem solving, building and collecting lego, playing the guitar and meeting people. Also... beer :) I am a fan of history, video games, lore.

What is the role/spec you are applying for?:
tank

Please list your alts.:
Patratix(lArms Warrior) on Skullcrusher (wish to migrate).

Is this your main char on this server? Do you have any other characters in other guilds on the server ? Is your main character on max level?:
Yes this is my main character. I played on Skullcrusher since 2008, where I have 3 other alts (Warrior, Mage, Warlock) but I wanted to leave PvP server because I play less often than before and don't want to waste time on ganking (Alliance is severely underwhelelmed there). I started on Quel'Thalas to play with my flatmate High, you is already in your guild.

Reason for leaving your current guild ?:
I never actually as in a guild. I got a random invite to a lvl 25 guild and accepted for the sake of the perks. They don't really do anything and are not social guild as really just a collection of players.

What can you bring to us and what do you expect ?: