Horpyna - 100 Human Priest [Accepted]

If you wish to join the Order of Azeroth, please read the sticky and then post a thread here!

Horpyna - 100 Human Priest [Accepted]

Postby Horpyna » 27 Nov 2014, 18:25

Character

Character name: Horpyna
Realm: Eonar
Level: 100
Class: Image Priest
Race: Image Human

Motivation

Are you over 18? Check yes or no.:
yes

Can you tell us abit about yourself please ? (Where do you live ? What do you do for living?):
I work as a translator and live in Warsaw, Poland, married to a certain other disc priest you might have met. When not playing, I read and cook and sometimes read about cooking.
Like at the time of my previous application here, I'm still an Explorer/Socializer playstyle-wise and a Grid cultist. I find solving problems fun and hate tardiness.

What is the role/spec you are applying for?:
healing

Please list your alts.:
Rennja, 96 resto druid + a bunch of 91s for tradeskilling

Is this your main char on this server? Do you have any other characters in other guilds on the server ? Is your main character on max level?:
The priest (discipline) is my main on any server and is at max level. Priests are abundant so I could make the druid my main if needed but she still needs some leveling. The only other guild I have characters in is a bank guild where I parked them after leaving TOoA earlier this year.

Reason for leaving your current guild ?:
Socially, it's a guild much like TOoA but I found I'm spending most of my time grouping or chatting with the people here anyway. Might as well stop trying to pretend that I left. The guild (Legend of the Alliance on Eonar) and I are parting on good terms.

What can you bring to us and what do you expect ?: