Wildflower - 91 Night Elf Druid [Withdrawn]

If you wish to join the Order of Azeroth, please read the sticky and then post a thread here!

Wildflower - 91 Night Elf Druid [Withdrawn]

Postby Wildflower » 10 Mar 2015, 20:37

Character

Character name: Wildflower
Realm: Azjol-Nerub
Level: 91
Class: Image Druid
Race: Image Night Elf

Motivation

Are you over 18? Check yes or no.:
yes

Can you tell us a bit about yourself please ? (Where do you live? What do you do for a living?):
I'm 42, I live in Texas (but moving soon to California) and I'm an artist. I do mostly abstract art but I've also done some comic book characters for friends. The reason I play WoW on EU servers is because I used to live in Europe for six years. I plan to go back as soon as I am able to. While I'm in the U.S. I'll be working on my bachelor's degree in art. In person I am shy; it's a lot easier for me to socialize online. I'm looking for a guild where I can make new friends.

What is the role/spec you are applying for?:
dps

Please list your alts.:
Hôney, Wôlfchild,Hannâ,Starlight

Is this your main char on this server? Do you have any other characters in other guilds on the server ? Is your main character on max level?:
This is my main Alliance character. I have two Horde characters at max level. One of them is in a guild called Kitty Cuteness. The other is in a guild basically made up of me and the guildmaster.

Reason for leaving your current guild?:
Current guild was nearly dead; just me and the guildmaster. However, recently some of the old members came back. Unfortunately they turned out to love racist, misogynist, homophobic jokes and tell them all over the guild chat. When I objected to this I was basically laughed at and the guildmaster dropped me as a friend. I'm a highly idealistic person and making fun of oppressed groups of people isn't funny to me.

What can you bring to us and what do you expect?: